Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (203) 323-3513 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have purchased every appliance, refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer & dryer from Associated Appliance. I have even purchased several mattresses. As you can see I am a repeat customer due to the quality of merchandise and customer service. When I say customer service I mean from the moment I walk into the store with the expertise and advice right through delivery and set up. A wonderful experience each and every time I shop with Associated Appliance. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and check them out you won't be sorry! Local business - local family!

Better Business Buereau Icon Joan T. 7/24/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Someone recommended this store to me and now I know why. John was great to work with and he beat every other stores price before he even told me about the rebates. I went in there for a beverage fridge and double wall oven and after seeing his prices I ended up replacing all my appliance. I was able to get into top-of-the-line Electrolux for the price of base model HD or PC Richards!! I think with Assoc. App. being a smaller store he has access to rebates that larger stores do not. Because of that I got a free Electrolux dishwasher and a rebate check that put me on vacation right now. Thanks John, everything works amazing!!

Google Icon Adam Thompson 9/4/2016

Thank you Adam Thompson!
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I will never shop for appliances anywhere else. The prices are very much in line with other retailers, but their attention to detail far surpasses everyone. Their Field Technicians are superior, and will keep your appliances running great for years.

Google Icon Patrick Reilly 7/24/2017

Look what Patrick Reilly had to say about us!
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and competitive pricing. Support local family business for appliances and repairs.

Facebook Icon Danette Melchionne 12/21/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

David and his staff always go above and beyond for their customers. They are knowledgeable, friendly and overall have the best customer service. They offer you the best price around!

Better Business Buereau Icon Melissa D. 7/24/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

My family has been a customer of Associated Appliance for 30 years. In my professional life, I deal with all types of suppliers, general contractors, construction managers, trades and design professionals. Out of all the businesses I've dealt with over the years, Dave P** and his team lead the pack. They are completely focused on delighting the customer by combining first class service, outstanding product knowledge and a customer-centric business approach. But most important, the team operates with the utmost integrity in all of my dealing with them. Let me give an example: we had a refrigerator fail and needed to purchase another one. We had just stocked up at the grocery store and had a unit full of food. After we called Associated, Dave immediately sent over a loaner refrigerator for us to use until the new unit was delivered. In another instance, our gas grill would not heat properly and Dave personally came out to the house to triage the unit, on a Sunday evening, as he was headed into the store to do paperwork. Dave and his team sell quality products, deliver and install them with white-glove service and stand by their sale long after the transaction has completed. In conclusion, if you want to buy quality products at competitive prices with outstanding customer service during the sale, delivery and after the sale, there is no better appliance store than Associated. Thanks Dave and the whole Associated team for your dedication to your customers and your community.

Better Business Buereau Icon Bill P. 7/27/2017

We appreciate you!
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I have bought all my appliances from Associated Appliance. Just recently a washer and dryer, the sales staff is top notch and the delivery guy was friendly and courteous. i highly recommend them for all your appliance needs.

Better Business Buereau Icon Debra S. 7/25/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great service great prices. Better than going to the big box. Support a local business and get a great product.

Google Icon stevezissou74 8/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Associated Appliance

See Review on Google

Already a Associated Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Associated Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Associated Appliance